Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I really miss our home sometimes in bangalore, especially all the memories that will remain etched to my heart forever;

IMG_0712

The swing that my husband assembled it personally … for me ❤️

image

Our lazy breakfasts or the breakfast we would have after our workout together

IMG_3194

I loved the fact that our house was flooded with natural light and air- this is one thing we never compromise when we look for a home, lots of natural light and air.

IMG_0723

The vase that I would arrange with flowers that accentuated our home with its sweet aroma…!

IMG_0756

Our coffee and home made cake times in the evening and occasionally with our friends

IMG_0758

2015 Christmas time with friends and several get-togethers and barbecues we hosted for friends

IMG_1747

Our little garden, where we would occasionally have our breakfast feeling the gentle morning breeze. And how much I love bougainvillea

IMG_1905

The terrace from one of our rooms….

IMG_3832

And we’d always let the light and breeze seep in as much as it could

IMG_2698

Some lazy days…or let’s say weekends

IMG_2872

Our casual chats overlooking the greens.  It would particularly look heaven during the rains…!

How little things matter so much in transforming the four walls that you can call your home, and sweet little memories that linger forever.

IMG_5212

And life at the moment, another destination, which we are slowly and fondly transforming to call it our Home just where the heart belongs to 🙂

All you lovely people, I hope you had a great start to 2018 🙂