Tags

, , , , ,

Yes, I am a crazy Gemini!! Looks like the blog love is slowly reviving and I am completely kicked about it, the result is this back to back post and a little free time of course 😉

The title is however meant to be the key point of attention. I did not have a major sweet tooth earlier, and now I admit, I do – and mostly my cravings to have anything divine and excessively chocolaty – dark ones (not the milky). I was never a big chocolate fan but now, I can not give it a miss – the store visits are never complete without the chocolate buys or indulging in some cake. Really. I do wonder why.

No am not eating a chocolate as I have none at the moment, but I am dreaming of course of a rich, nutty or berried chocolaty sweet something…like this

the-guiness-chocolate-cake_2

Pic Courtesy: Google