Tags

, , , , , , ,

“Tell me, what is it you plan to do
with your one wild and precious life?” – Mary Oliver

It took sometime to actually think, after I came across this quote on Goodreads. What do I plan to do with this one wild and precious life… ? All my bucket list started popping up… I want to do this .. and that….but, all in all,  want to live life to the fullest, would make every moment a special one, add different colors to life, explore the world, become a wanderer and then at some point in time, ignoring all the worldly affairs, I would simply want to sit back and drink the nature’s chalice of joy…and jot down my experiences under the bright, sunny and azure sky, overlooking a green pasture.

P.S. No harm in being an absolute dreamer. 😉 BTW, please share if you can, what is it YOU plan to do with your one wild and precious life?