Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s only when you switch to new, trending gadgets and its Operating Systems, you realize that it can drive you nuts with its multiple features and apps. Have recently owned a new sleek Ultrabook, Windows 8, Sony Vaio series, and the sexy HTC, Desire 600 – needless to say… am slowly lowwving it 🙂

Well, laptop, I bought from a very convenient standpoint, wanted something lighter, primarily since I travel a lot and a little heavier in size becomes unnecessary burden on my shoulders.

Sony Vaio Ultrabook(engadget.com)

Sony Vaio Ultrabook(engadget.com)

The battle over phone was between Apple and other sleek phones, and my brother rightly convinced me for an HTC. it’s again lighter and very user friendly.

HTC Desire 600 (htc.com)

HTC Desire 600 (htc.com)

– Gadget Freak, me!

