Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I adore Hibiscus flowers, so when I moved to Blr, I wanted to have one for this home too. Besides hibiscus, I also got some sweet smelling jasmine flowers and other plants; which do not need frequent watering or heavy maintenance due to my constant on the move situations. It’s heartbreaking to see them wither away otherwise.

Last weekend, I woke up to a beautiful morning, unusual it was, not a bright and sunny one(yeah Summer months, don’t we all dread the Sun). The sky was covered with smoky clouds and there was moist and chill in the air.  Typically, when I wake up, the first thing I do is open up all the windows and the balcony doors to let all the fresh air in. And, that morning the nature, from my little terrace garden, greeted me in a special way – I saw the bright color Hibiscus bloom with all its gaiety and charm.

The Beautiful Blossom

The Beautiful Blossom

It inspired me to smile, stay fresh and spread the joy 🙂

Like it?

