Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My Kerala Itinirary

Day 1 – Trivandrum

Day 2 – Kovalam Beach

Day 3 – Kanyakumari & Padmanabhapuram Palace

Day 4 – The backwaters of Nayyar, Varkala Beach

There’s actually so much to share….wondering where to start from. Am simply besotted by the tranquility of this place and awed by its raw natural beauty, the simplicity of people, the traditional affairs, and the exotic food of Kerala. I want to slowly… record the days I experienced… the places I visited… the moments I captured through my lenses. For the moment, sharing a few pics…

Beautiful Sea

Beautiful Sea

The Blue Arabian Sea

The Blue Arabian Sea

The Terrace View From Leela, Kovalam

The Terrace View From Leela, Kovalam

Church, Trivandrum City

Church, Trivandrum City

Enjoying the Shores

Enjoying the Shore

