Tags

, , , , , , , ,

“It takes forty muscles to frown, and only twelve to jam a cupcake in your mouth and get over it.” – Sarah Ockler, Bittersweet.

Not all days are perfect, and on such days it is perfectly okay to indulge in some sinful treats. So today, I just decided not to frown over a tiring day… but have a cupcake to get over it. Oh yes, and there was coffee too, a frothy cappuccino. Now I am not sure, if it was the coffee or the chocolate that did all the magic. I feel good. Thank you my beautiful friend for this lovely idea. Friends are a blessing…didn’t I tell you? 🙂

Gorgeous Luscious Cupcake Smeared With Chocolate Icing & Frothy Cappuccino

Gorgeous Luscious Cupcake Smeared With Chocolate Icing & Frothy Cappuccino

If you had a tiring day too, here’s some love and a pinch of sweetness to all 🙂

