Tags

, , , , , ,

Lots πŸ™‚

  • Just recently, got reconnected with my school friend. πŸ™‚ And he is trying very very hard to remind me of things that I have forgotten entirely.. like I used to write his homeworks, I would make him study his lessons etc. etc… and the best part is he is in the same city πŸ˜€ all excited to meet him very soon…Believe me, I am yet to overcome this fact that we would ever connect in life. Someone, rightly said…always expect the unexpected…
  • I have enrolled myself for a fitness program at a good fitness center. Finally. Ever since I moved to Bangalore, my brisk-walking had taken a back-seat. Everything else was happening, but the work-out. I am not a big fan of gymming and hence I will just use the treadmill and do some free-hand exercises, with a combination of Yoga and Pilates. Again, my objective is very clear – not to attain any size-zero or anything, but to stay fit. I bought some good tracks, and gymmin’ shoes…And yes… today was my first day.. it feels great :).Β 
  • Today, it rained incredibly hard. Literally, cats and dogs here… and this is what I did. While returning home from work in a rick, I made the rick stop at half a kilometer before my destination. Opened my shoes, packed them in…kept my phone, watch, inside my bag…and walked all the way back home enjoying the heavy rainfall… getting drenched completely for almost 15 minutes. It was amazing. I simply can’t express my joy πŸ™‚Β You know how much I love rains. Don’t you?Β 
  • After a long long time… I am really happy πŸ™‚ Touchwood!!!! And here’s a song that comes to my mind… just the song.. and not the movie… πŸ˜€ Enjoy!!

