Tags

, , , , ,

I have used this blog for various reasons – to write, to express, to heal, to share, to bond and what not. Yes, even those emotional outbursts. πŸ˜‰ And, it would be only unfair if I do not share one of the happiest moments of my life. Professionally, my career is going great guns and I could not have asked for more. However, I have been recently offered a fantastic role with a growing company. The team is great too, and believe me I had not even applied for it – it was just that someone had recommended my profile. The VP Β called me directly to see if I would be interested and, what would it take… to join them πŸ™‚

I am extremely happy at the moment. It’s not even sunk in yet. Touchwood! I feel it’s the goodwill and trust, that I have earned over a period of time, and there are people who want to work with me and highly recommend me as a great professional. My heart only fills with gratitude and joy.

Thanks to all my well wishers. It’s definitely because of all your love and wishes!

Love!

πŸ™‚

