Last week it was my mobile, which I left at the coffee shop. After an hour I realized I had forgotten something. This time I thought I had lost it for sure after forgetting it for the nth time. Needless to say, I rushed back but thankfully one of the staff members had kept it aside.

Then, a couple of days later, I had left my new pair of specs at the lawn. Yes, I wouldn’t have cared if it was not worth 8,000/-, had picked the design after careful selection. I cried o’er it. Really. Someone was kind enough to hand it over to me on my next visit.

And just yesterday, I left a folder somewhere. It had a few documents. I don’t remember if it was at the office I visited, or the auto or…errr…don’t even remember now where…? Sigh!!! Why is it not so easy to forget stuff…we want to? Why why why?

