The best part of reading a book to me; has been picking up specific instances/sentences/phrases that I find truly inspiring. I record them, and try to take them forward in the journey of my life. You know; if not entirely… it helps. I mean, at least I try to make things slightly easier in life, get inspired by several such little means. 

Well some nostalgia adds sweetness, while some don’t. The “Don’t” part should unquestionably be forgotten; as the character in the fiction work “The Shadow Lines” By Amitav Ghosh says “Nostalgia is a weakness, a waste of time. And it’s everyone’s duty to forget the past and look ahead and get on with building the future…”

Yes, I want to bury the past and work on building a beautiful future. A dream like world. My little world of fun, happiness & laughter.

