These blossoms in my balcony made my morning brighter…! As the sun was rising, the buds were slowly opening up!

This close-up shot, I feel came out really well. Somehow, a favourite of mine with the haze… ๐Ÿ™‚

Iย enjoy sipping my tea opening the windows, allowing theย calming breeze inย …while browsing through some quick news leisurely…!

After a few chores, made a quick yummy vegetarian..err…eggetarianย lunch ๐Ÿ™‚ …Bhaja mug daal, (Yellow dal fried in ghee), Alu Bhaja (Crispy potato fry), omlette without any onions …just with a little pepper & salt alongย with rice and ghee. (Too much ghee I know ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but could not resist ๐Ÿ™‚ )

…ย a briefย afternoon nap & then took my cousin & neice to a nearby university park in the evening.

She had a great time there ๐Ÿ™‚ (am sure you can see with her posing and all!!)

While she was playing around I clicked a few random pics…These champa flowers are my favourite! They smell divine!!

Champa strewn all over ๐Ÿ™‚

A bed of dried bougainvilea flowers & leaves!

A small temple, in the park. The Lamp lit in such a way, it looked like sun shining brightly …

A dusky evening….slowly coming to an end!

Little one’s fun just does not want to end..she craved for icecream and then I took her for some creamy ice-cream delight! ( In the pic she warns me not to clickย & let her enjoy her ice-cream ๐Ÿ™‚ )

These are little joys that shall remain close to my heart always ๐Ÿ™‚ !! Overall, had a fantastic – fun-filled – relaxed weekend! How was yours..?

