Today for the first time, I had a peaceful ride in a rick on my way back home, otherwise my temper also soars with the soaring meter and then of course you know the following aftermath with the driver. πŸ™‚

Anyways, today while boarding the rick I checked with the fella β€œkyun bhaiya meter thik to hai?” (Is the meter alright?) & there comes a reply β€œyes madam…main sirf auto hi nahi chalata; college bhi jata hun” (I also go to college besides driving auto) with a chuckle πŸ™‚Β . I was extremely pleased to hear that; and then I sort of became pally pally, (you know it’s in my blood πŸ™‚Β )…I asked him which college he goes to and all that.Β 

While getting off the rick I added β€œhey don’t continue to drive auto all the time” β€œYou must study hard, finish education and do something more in life.” His eyes sparkled brightly on hearing this, as if he was waiting to hear a few words of encouragement, may be a pat on the back too. I wished him luck and turned to get inside my apartment’s gateway. I did not realise, he followed behind and said β€œThank you Madam, thanks a lot” & I just smiled back.Β 

A little encouragement, support for anyone really works wonder.Β IΒ sincerely hope he goes a long… long way in his life!

