It’s funny now when I look back but can’t express my dismay! ( ๐Ÿ™‚ )ย I banged my phone on to the wall ๐Ÿ™‚ and broke it into pieces. Yes, I feel this is the most wackiest thing I ever did. :)) Worst part is the memory card crashed too and I lost all my contacts, besides I had spent 20k on that phone ๐Ÿ˜ฆ .

Well, I had almost decided I would not carry a mobile anymore, it disgusts me to the core other than the gadget part ;)but due to some important calls that I am expecting I had to buy another handset.ย I am extremelyย brand loyal, have used only Nokia….it’s quite user-friendly & durable…errrr I guess NOW I cant talk about it ๐Ÿ˜‰ as it’s purely on user’s handling ability. I thought I would go with a cheaper handset this time so that I don’t have to worry in case I bang it again ๐Ÿ˜‰ but I was too impressed with Nokia E63 black color phoneย …It looked cool and was within my budget too. I am not too good with mobiles, just keep it for the basic purpose i.e. calling and some times sms-ing and I think I am quite happy with it…I feel for camera and internet etc. I have other devices to depend upon…

