I believe, reading a whole lot of books & journals stir up my imaginations. I begin to think hard, kindle my thoughts, collect and try to store them in some corner of my mind. Rethink, and in some sort of way try to connect. Actually; I feel I become more observant, acquiring diversified perspectives, evolving a sense of strange familiarity in & around.

Apparently, it gets difficult each time I finish a book and then rummage through the store to find the next pick. It’s fun. Recently, I finished reading The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by Kim Edwards. A good read, about relationships, parenting, expectations, and disappointments, involved. Later, my greed did not subside, I wanted to read more. More & More. This time, I thought a lighter one. Hence, chose Have a little faith – A True story, by Mitch Albom. Albom’s prior bestseller, Tuesdays with Morrie surely was captivating.

