Working during the week leaves me with no stamina to get into the kitchen and cook; hence, over the weekends I make it a point to cook something really special. I plan for an entire day & therefore balance it out with a light breakfast or heavy lunch/dinner or vice-versa…! I could not have digested the meal without taking the pics to share with you all πŸ˜‰ so here it is…

Brkfst

Breakfast was buttered toast with scrambled eggs and tea πŸ™‚

Mughlai Parantha

Dinner was egg-mughlai parantha πŸ™‚ served withΒ  aloo curry and chips

Dinner

This was an exception, for some reason I had to cook the dinner during a weekday and am posting the pic now :). Had made chicken curry and peas & rice in a jiffy ….

Choccy Cake

Now this was theΒ FOOD of the day πŸ™‚ it turned out to be super delicious …..A rich chocolate cake . Come on, now don’t be mean and leave your comments for all my hard work πŸ˜‰

