I never knew that there’s one such medium through which we can actually evoke our emotions, express what we feel, make pals we have never met, and receive accolades…until it was introduced to me by a very very special person in my life, Puja! In fact I would like to thank her profusely as she is the one who actually motivated me to take it up and help me create this webpage too πŸ™‚ (P: Remember how hastily we chose a name???)) !! Yes I am referring to the blog space πŸ™‚ it’s truly fantastic. A diary open for all where we record our life’s strange chronicles of joys, sorrows, success, failures, weird experiences, disappointments etc.

It becomes even more overwhelming when someone actually acknowledges it. Yes, it feels great to receive my first blog award(I Love Your Blog), I know am not as great as most of the blogs I browse through (Just being modest you see πŸ˜‰ ) but these are some candid thoughts of mine that I have shared so far! The other one is Inspirational Blogger Award πŸ™‚

loveblogaward111

Heartfelt thanks to Swaram for her sweet gesture and all my readers too πŸ™‚

