Dedicated to Puja Bhabhi..

*I am: a super crazy person…sometimes lost, sometimes at zenith…
*I think: a lot….about almost everything at the drop of a hat….
*I know: that life is a mystery…so many mysteries are yet to unfold..!
*I want: happiness for everyone around me!
*I have: my friends, family’s unconditional love and support!
*I wish: if I could become a doctor to treat poor people free of cost…
*I hate: waiting…and keep somebody waiting..!
*I miss: my privacy…!
*I fear: sometimes to hurt people I love….inadvertently
*I feel: good when I am spreading happiness around.
*I hear: some commotion coming up in my life 😉
*I smell: my mom’s hand made khana and Puja bhabhi’s paranthe…they are yummmy
*I crave: to have a long walk by the beach when it’s raining heavily..may be not safe though!
*I search: for a cozy and peaceful book-store…with a cafeteria
*I wonder: why religion is still the bone of contention.
*I regret: not joining NDA .
*I love: nature’s beauty and India’s paradise.
*I ache: for my dad who is currently with God.
*I care: for my family and friends.
*I am not: at all a proud or arrogant person as people may assume at first glance.
*I believe: everything that happens …happens for good.
*I dance: On cool bollywood numbers…
*I sing: “Tere mere sapne ab ek rang hain…jahan bhi le jaye rahein hum sang hain”
*I cry: when I am deeply hurt..
*I don’t always: prefer people who crib about others or get started with insignificant conversations about someone else.
*I fight: over things which are not right…end up fighting with rick-drivers for their tampered metered fares 😀
*I write: whatever comes to my heart and derive immense pleasure out of it!
*I win: people’s confidence…Now is that a political statement ?? 😉 Never mind that’s how I am.
*I lose: my temper when people do not want to understand others point of view and stick to their own.
*I never: jump into conclusion.
*I always: end up buying what appeals me..
*I confuse: when I have to take a decision…
*I listen: to my ipod mostly while traveling …!
*I can usually be found: playing with my cute niece, or reading a book..or cooking..
*I am scared: of getting drowned in water!
*I need: my space at times..
*I lack: the comfortability to let my heart out !
*I am happy about: the way my life has shaped up so far!

